top of page

Headshot bookings and enquiries

To book, please take a look at the available dates below and complete the booking request form. Start times may vary slightly depending on which session type you book. Please note, I mainly work with actors and creatives, if you are looking for a corporate headshot I may not be the right photographer for you, but do get in touch and we can discuss your needs. 

For the latest availability please refresh your browser. The times listed are a guide only, and may need to change slightly according to the length of session that you book. 

 

For more information please email info@emilyfgphotography.co.uk

 

  

Leeds Studio 
Evening sessions are currently bronze/silver only 
Tues 12th March,  1.30pm, 3.30pm
Fri 29th March (bank holiday), 6pm
Tues 2nd April, 11am, 1.30pm, 3.30pm, 5/5.30pm
Saturday 6th April, 11am, 5pm

Tues 9th April 11am, 1.30pm, 3.30pm, 5/5.30pm 
Thurs 11th April, 11am, 1.30pm, 5/5.30pm
Tues 16th April, 11am, 1.30pm, 3.30pm, 5/5.30pm
Sun 21st April, 11am, 1.30pm, 3.30pm
Thurs 25th April, 11am, 1.30pm, 3.30pm, 5/5.30pm
Mon 29th April, 11am, 1.30pm, 3.30pm, 5/5.30pm
Sheffield Studio  
Thurs 14th March, 10.30am, 1pm
Thurs 21st March, 10.30am, 1pm, 3pm, 5/5.30pm
Fri 5th April, 10.30am, 1pm, 3pm, 5/5.30pm
Sunday 7th April,  11am

Fri 12th April, 10am, 12pm, 2pm, 4pm
Mon 15th April, 12pm, 2pm, 4pm
Fri 19th April, 10.30am, 1pm, 3pm
Tues 23rd April, 10.30am, 1pm, 3pm, 5/5.30pm
Fri 26th April, 10.30am, 1pm, 3pm, 5/5.30pm
Sat 27th April, 10.30am, 1pm
Tues 30th April, 10.30am, 1pm, 3pm, 5/5.30pm
Leeds Studio: Low Green, LS19 6HB

Sheffield Studio: Arley Street, S2 4QP

The full address will be given at the time of booking

IMPORTANT: If you haven't heard from me within 24 hours please check you spam/junk mail as my emails might initially land in there. 

Booking Request Form

Session Type

Thanks for submitting the form, I'll be in touch shortly to confirm your booking. NB my reply could land in your spam/junk mail! 

Actor headshot in a white shirt lucy emily goldie photography
portrait photographer, headshot photographer, actor headshot, Leeds, Sheffield, Nottingham, Manchester
portrait photographer, headshot photographer, actor headshot, Leeds, Sheffield, Nottingham, Manchester
bottom of page